500 expensive academic journals FREE during April (SAGE)

If you are involved in any kind of academic research and aren’t at a school that subscribes to everything, you may want to check out Sage Journals.

Download all your articles for FREE now, or pay $15-$25/per article in May. (It’s your call.)

I’ve been registered for a few years now; and there is no catch or obligation. (No need to unsubscribe later.)

Most of the journals are in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine, but for the Bible student, the following are available:

  • Biblical Theology Bulletin
  • Currents in Biblical Research
  • Feminist Theology
  • Irish Theological Quarterly
  • Journal for the Study of the New Testament
  • Journal for the Study of the Old Testament
  • Journal for the Study of the Pseudepigrapha
  • Social Compass
  • Studies in Christian Ethics
  • The Expository Times
  • Transformation
2 thoughts on “500 expensive academic journals FREE during April (SAGE)

  1. Rombo says:

    Hey Ben,

    I’m really glad you’re still updating your links of the day. I really enjoy and eagerly look forward to what you find wherever you find it.

  2. Ben says:

    I’m glad you are enjoying them. Feel free to send suggestions my way. I’ve still got you on a live feed on the left side below the blogroll, but I had to feature your last post.

    Believe it or not, I might even have a guest post or two coming up (missions). I think now that I’ve reigned in my blogging habit, a post every week or so won’t be so bad. (It’s mostly a shift in mindset – more discipline ;-).

Leave a Reply

