Biblical Studies Carnival 35 – October web postings

Come one come all to Biblical Studies Carnival XXXV. The ticket booths are in storage on the back lot because this carnival is free for the reading. As usual, there’s something for everyone. This has been a particularly productive month in the academically oriented biblioblogosphere. There were so many abnormally interesting posts that I was forced to be more selective than I would have liked. Like last time I hosted this affair, I consistently relied on two well known and equally well developed decision making methods. I was capricious and I was arbitrary. I used the same high methodologies in assigning topic categories and in setting the order within them.

Let’s start in the dirt, . . . [Keep reading here]

Leave a Reply

