What’s your eschatology? Find out with this quiz

Eschatology Quiz: 28 quick clicks – agree or disagree (range of 1-6) – just for fun ;-).
(Thanks: Carl)

Or find out which theologian you are.

Here’s my eschatology score; am I in trouble?
(I won’t make any confessions about my theologian score, or I’d really be in trouble. No, it wasn’t Schleiermacher or Tillich, but I’m definitely not a Lutheran. Choices are: Anselm, Augustine, Barth, Calvin, Edwards, Finney, Moltmann, Schleiermacher, Tillich.)

MY ESCHATOLOGY SCORE
You scored as a Amillenialist
Amillenialism believes that the 1000 year reign is not literal but figurative, and that Christ began to reign at his ascension. People take some prophetic scripture far too literally in your view.
Amillenialist
100%
Preterist
90%
Moltmannian Eschatology
85%
Postmillenialist
35%
Premillenialist
25%
Dispensationalist
20%
Left Behind
0%
2 thoughts on “What’s your eschatology? Find out with this quiz

  1. andy gr says:

    I’m amillenial and Barth, but protest at the absence of anglican theologians…

  2. Ben says:

    Yeah!! Where is NT Wright when we need him? I was just over 50% Barth, but don’t tell my Westminster friends. ;-). I guess with each comment, I eliminate another theologian.

Leave a Reply

